paigegoestoisrael

My volunteer trip!

Leaving tomorrow!

on January 2, 2012

I’ve made this blog so my family and friends can follow what I’m doing while I’m in Israel. While participating on JNF’s Alternative Break, I’ll be doing various community service projects throughout Jerusalem, the Negev, and Beer Sheva.

 

I’m finishing my last bit of packing now, and then tomorrow, Maya and I are off to JFK airport to board an El Al flight with the rest of the group!

3 responses to “Leaving tomorrow!

  1. Avery says:

    HAVE AN AMAZING TIME PAIGE <3

    meet new people, see new things, and have an amazing experience! Maybe I will be able to see you!

    -Avery

  2. Shari Marder says:

    Have an amazing time Paige. Can’t wait to read all about it!

  3. blieber says:

    Have a great time you 2! Stay safe and enjoy yourselves, but not too much!
    BLL

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

